A few days off

I will be out for a few days to work on some personal matters.  I have temporarily given custody of this blog to two close friends – both requested not to be named.

 

I am really very excited (and a little scared) to have some alone time, away from technology.  I have been very technology dependent in the past 10-12 years of my life.  In the next few days, I will not have access to certain technologies, except during the “break” – one hour break on weekends to check phones, emails, etc.

 

Have you gotten some technology-free time lately? Tell me about it!

~ by youknowicanseeyou on February 16, 2012.

4 Responses to “A few days off”

  1. I can not live with my latop/iphone….. but I know what you mean.. I think I must stare at my computer for at least 10 hours + a day! (both work and just surfing the net)

  2. Technology-free time. Not happening.

Leave a Reply

 
