Delle on Smart Parenting

I remember Delle tweeting about shopping for a shoot and I think this might be the one she was referring to.  I just found the link to the article Mom We Love: Delamar Arias and immediately read it.  It answers some of the questions that rushers like me have been meaning to ask her, but did not have the chance or guts to actually do.

I also come from a conservative family like her. I  also grew up in Sunday school and I somehow understood how her father, who if I remember correctly, is a Church Pastor, must’ve felt when he first heard the news.  But now, after reading the article, my admiration of Delle grew even deeper.  I actually didn’t know about her medical condition, how he was not really expecting to have a baby anymore because of what he has gone through.  And now, the name Matteo suddenly had so much more meaning to it.

So to you Delamama, Cheers! I hope you get to read this! 🙂

Here are some pictures from Smart Parenting.  Warning: Coop is extremely adorable, you might feel the urge to pinch something once you see his pictures.

~ by youknowicanseeyou on January 31, 2012.

2 Responses to “Delle on Smart Parenting”

  1. Coop is so cute and adorable!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
