Blog Giveaway

I have a confession.

I am really starting to enjoy this thing.  Ok, that was an understatement.  I am getting addicted to blogs (my own and many others’).  I haven’t gotten myself a new book since October, which is rather unusal for me.  Instead, I spend my free time reading other blogs and learning a lot of things in the process.  An affect of this addiction in writing in reading, I have also been constantly checking my site stats, maybe every 15 minutes.  I honestly don’t know how much hits a decent blog would have, but I am pretty sure, I am way below that.

So I thought of maybe starting to have Blog Giveaways too! Although mine would not be as extravagant as Chuvaness or Breakmystyle (I don’t have sponsors), I like to share a bit about myself by giving out things that I personally like/enjoy.

So here are the prizes up for grabs!

Winner #1 gets the recent Manila Best Seller, The Best of Chico and Delamar’s Morning Rush Top 10.  This shows a compilation of entries for the many years of TMR, with foreword written by noneother than the Professional Heckler.

Winner #2 gets a Carmex Strawberry Lip Balm and an Olay Age Defying Body Wash

Winner # 3 gets a P300 worth of Starbucks GCs

Mechanics:

1) Follow me on Twitter @uknowicanseeyou

2) Tweet “Win prizes by visiting https://youknowicanseeyou.wordpress.com/2012/01/03/blog-giveaway/ @uknowicanseeyou”

3) Comment on this post with your Full Name and Email Address (claiming instructions will be sent via email so ensure you give a valid email address)

Winners will be drawn on January 15, 2012, 8pm

~ by youknowicanseeyou on January 3, 2012.

17 Responses to “Blog Giveaway”

  1. Reynaline Villanueva
    reynareynahan_8@yahoo.com

  2. Rachel Canales
    Canalesrachel@ymail.com

    hope i could win any of the prizes 🙂

  3. i made a twitter account just to join this! hope i win! nice blog by the way

    Rachelle Chua
    rachelpiachua@yahoo.com

  4. “I haven’t gotten myself a new book since…” – I have new books lined up but haven’t gotten time to read. Not even a peek. Disappointing.

    Much as I would like to get the lip balm, my nose is still turned up at the idea of myself coming up with a Twitter account.

    I’ll be following this giveaway, though. Advanced congratulations to the winners. 😀

  5. I relate, blogging is quite addictive 🙂

  6. Wow! I wanna win the TMR book 🙂 I hope i Win! Nice blog btw!

    Isabel Reyes
    zabzab@yahoo.com

  7. Full Name: Ma. Elinor Semira
    Email Address: elinorsemira0124(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. anne rae garcia
    glyanne17@yahoo.com

  9. Haha, I know what you mean by being obsessed with blogging!
    It’s so addictive ❤

  10. Great giveaway! Thanks so much for the chance to win. 🙂

  11. Following you on twitter @ sweetgirly1688

    sweetlikecandy1688 at gmail dot com

  12. Amanda Sanchez

    sweetlikecandy1688 at gmail dot com

  13. Tweeted

Leave a Reply

 
