Simple Things #2

Wonderful

 

The sun shining brightly through the window. 

 

Yes, yesterday was too gloomy to be cheerful in the morning. But today, I was actually elated with the sight of the sun shining through my window.  No, the picture above is not mine, I just got it from Google Images since I was in a hurry this morning and didn’t have the time to take the picture.

 

Anyway, aside from the positive vibes that the sun shine brings to our mornings, here are also some of the benefits we can get from the sun:

 

 

A longer list of benefits from the same source as #1

 

 

To add to the positive vibes given by Haring Araw to me today, Chichi and Gigi also made their very own contribution to this wonderful day. Check out their second Epic-Pic Entry for the week.

 

 

 

 

~ by youknowicanseeyou on November 23, 2011.

4 Responses to “Simple Things #2”

  1. I complete agree. i also love it when i see the sun peeking through my blinds! sunshine = happiness.

    who are those two guys? or should i just browse through your other posts to find out? they’re kinda weird. but funny!

  2. Aw, I don’t appreciate it much as you do. It disrupts my oversleeping. Haha. I feel guilty, though. Sun shining brightly always means a brand new. I should be grateful. 😀

  3. I am a sun lover (of course, with the proper protection). I love running outdoors vs the treadmill.

Leave a Reply

 
