G is happy…

What’s great about having Fran board with Gino is that you’ll definitely find out something new about Gino at during the show, just like today in The Morning Rush. (If you want to download the podcast, you may go to iTunes or Blue Ritz’ site

Gino is happy. He insists not being in a relationship, but he is nonetheless obviously happy on whatever his lovelife’s situation is.  I am not sure if this is still the crush he confessed about during the Epic TMR Episode (where Chico, Delle, Gino and Fran are all there), Bianca, who is a wakeboarder.

 

Yeah, I have been seeing a lot of happy tweets from him, but I am still in denial since he was not mentioning about it during the show… until this morning when Fran brought it up. 

 

I honestly felt a little sad about this piece of news.  A little broken-hearted even.   Did not have the courage to tweet this morning, but I heard a girl also felt sad about this news.  And this is how I convince myself that there’s nothing wrong with being sad about G’s happiness.

 

 

 

~ by youknowicanseeyou on November 10, 2011.

2 Responses to “G is happy…”

  1. […] I know that Gino’s answer is yes.  The mere fact that he evaded the question and cannot answer it with a plain “NO” is as good as a resounding yes.  And I was good with that.  I know he’s been going out with someone already and that he’s happy. […]

  2. Awwww. But at least he’s happy? I don’t really know what to say. Let’s just hope it works out for him 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
