Awesome things

This long weekend has really given me so much positivity! One of the things that really pumped up the optimist in me is this blog that I discovered.

1000 Awesome Things

This is owned by Neil Pasricha.  The blog name, unlike mine, is very descriptive.  It actually shows some things that make us go “that’s just amazing!” Here are my personal favorites:

 

There’s a book about this too, which i am dying to get! I also just downloaded the app (name in iTunes is app of the awesome) 🙂

 

Visit this site everyday and get you own dose of positivity!

 

 

~ by youknowicanseeyou on August 31, 2011.

One Response to “Awesome things”

  1. […] Today, I decided to start this new category for my blog called, Simple Things.  Here, I will be writing about simple things that makes us smile or laugh or simply gives us the good vibes for the day ahead.  I got the inspiration from a blog that I earlier wrote about […]

Leave a Reply

 
