my blog’s big day!

Yesterday was my blog’s big break as it was first launched in the The Morning Rush. It has only been a week since this baby was born, so yes, i am still quite overwhelmed by these small wins 🙂

WordPress allows the owner to view certain stats, below is a graph showing how big this day is.

look at the big leap in the # of visits!

Ofcourse it would be much less than the blogs of Chico Garcia and Professional Heckler, but for a newbie like me, it’s already a big achievement.
 
 
I know a lot of the rushers were able to view my blog, and here are just some tweets that i found.

it

Yeah, I almost fainted seeing his comment.

Apologies if my URL freaks you out. 🙂 Peace! But since a lot has viewed it already, i dont plan to change it na!

Thanks for the compliment 🙂 Yes, i am a girl 🙂

Here’s my personal favorite.

That

I appreciate all the tweets! It would be great if you can comment too, so anyone who visits can know what you think.
Click this if you want to see what Gino Quillamor himself thinks about this blog.
 
 
And it got even bigger! (Updating now, August 25, 9:52am)
 
Here’s a WordPress page that shows the Growing Blogs  and my blog is at #75! So thanks to you guys! 🙂
 
 
 
~ by youknowicanseeyou on August 25, 2011.

9 Responses to “my blog’s big day!”

  1. Wow! Ibang level ang graph na yan ah!

  2. Congratulations! Can you give us a name we can use to call you?

  3. Medyo freaky nga ang site name! Haha.

  4. Congratulations! If ever maging uber successful ang blog na to, bragging right ko na isa ako sa mga unang nag-comment, sa 4-month rule entry pa lang.
    🙂
    and because Gino is one nice guy, i have a feeling that you will be able to meet him in person soon.

Leave a Reply

 
