My Morning Rush experience :)

To all who are viewing this blog right now, it’s possibly because you heard my entry in today’s show (topic: One Day). My Entry (#4 of the second hour) goes like this…

“One day, Gino Quillamor will notice my blog youknowicanseeyou.wordpress.com and decide to meet up with me…”

Ofcourse, i thought it was one of those suntok sa buwan TMR moments wherein your entry is always outwitted by the very smart rusher population. So i was really surprised when i heard my entry on air, so thanks Delle! Mas madali ka talaga i-please kaysa kay Chico (joke!).

To add, one of the regular followers of my blog, chaks (@iloveblogsx on twitter) tweeted Gino and Delle about about it too. So now, my blog has reached it’s highest # of visits on a single day! So thanks to you too, Chaks, even if i havent known or seen you yet!

Tweet exchange between Gino and Delle today.

I am elated by the fact that he thinks this thing is sweet. I hope he liked it and that he would think im a crazy psycho girl. I am just, well, an admirer πŸ™‚

To those who want to download today’s episode, you may do so by visiting BlueRitz’s Blog later today or tomorrow.

And pls let me know what you think of my blog by posting your comments and/or suggestions. I would gladly welcome them!

~ by youknowicanseeyou on August 24, 2011.

20 Responses to “My Morning Rush experience :)”

  1. Wow, i am touched. You’re welcome!

    Fellow readers, come on, what do you think of this post?

  2. I think your blog is awesome!! (though it sounds oddly self-serving since the post is about me but that’s not what I intended) and no I don’t think you’re crazy. Thank you though for writing these things πŸ™‚ I read this post while I was in line at BIR, you made waiting enjoyable (and this is no small feat, I get very impatient) so once again, thanks πŸ˜€

  3. i heard this on the show this morning too but wasn’t able to visit until now! i hope he sees this. magcocomment kaya siya? what will you do if magcomment siya and asks you out? OMG, you will be the luckiest girl on earth para invite ni Gino Quillamor!

  4. a lot of views today! πŸ™‚

    would be great if you can also post here what you think about my blog πŸ™‚

  5. This is very sweet! And im glad that Gino does not think you are crazy! Can you give us a name, ms youknowicanseeyou?

    • oo nga, anong name mo? and let’s ask her some questions too. like, do you follow Gino Quillamor on twitter? How old are you? San ka naggraduate? American Idol or The Voice or X factor? Christina Aguilera or Britney Spears? Lady Gaga or Katy Perry?

  6. you already!!!! you go girl talaga!!!! nung nagpaulan si God ng guts, sinalo mo lahat!!!!

  7. gusto ko ata ang THE BUZZ discussion na yan a. What’s your favorite color? What countries have you visited? what do you do for a living? i heard Chico knows you personally, how? how? how?

Leave a Reply

 
