Things I know and love about G #1

Starting today, I will be sharing with you the things that I think make me crush G, each with the appropriate picture to describe it.

So here goes number 1. He is HILARIOUS! πŸ™‚ This photo of him really made me laugh. The actual caption he placed on this photo was: Since there’s an abundance of half naked men on billboards along Edsa. I came up with my own. Warning: May induce shock.

He is willing to do such crazy things and even shared the photo in FB, i believe, just to bring humor to his fans.

G wanting to be in the billboards of EDSA

Based on the limited things i know about him, this stands out and eventually qualified as my #1 simply because I believe guys with such sense of humor is for keeps. I really want to have someone who will make me laugh on my not-so-good and even worst days (because I tend have lots of those due to work).

If you are an avid listener of his afternoon show before or if you were able to catch him when he boarded for 2 weeks on the morning show of his radio station, you would also have heard his distinct laugh. A laugh that initially turned me off but eventually made me laugh everytime I hear it.
G is Hilarious and it makes me adore him ❀
~ by youknowicanseeyou on August 19, 2011.

7 Responses to “Things I know and love about G #1”

  1. so he wants to be part of the volcanoes and azkals guys that went all out in EDSA? he looks more like a super hero, whose underwear is outside the pants!

  2. so he wants to be part of the volcanoes and azkals guys that went all out in EDSA? he looks more like a super hero, whose underwear is outside the pants

  3. Wow, you really like him. Yes, i agree, he’s a funny guy! Looking forward to more entries about G πŸ™‚

  4. This is GIno Quillamor right?

  5. I think the next words would include hopeless romantic, smart, cool, athletic…

Leave a Reply

 
